Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Friday, 2nd July 2021

Thursday, 16th September 2021

When: Thu, 16/09/2021 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Saturday, 9th October 2021

When: Sat, 09/10/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 21st October 2021

When: Thu, 21/10/2021 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Thursday, 18th November 2021

When: Thu, 18/11/2021 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Thursday, 16th December 2021

When: Thu, 16/12/2021 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Saturday, 1st January 2022

When: Sat, 01/01/2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Thursday, 16th June 2022

When: Thu, 16/06/2022 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Thursday, 20th October 2022

When: Thu, 20/10/2022 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Thursday, 17th November 2022

When: Thu, 17/11/2022 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Pages