Weekly News Sheets

Weekly Bulletins list header

Here are St. Mary's weekly news sheets with informaion about the week's services and other news items.

Friday, July 19, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, July 12, 2019 Download PDF »
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, June 21, 2019 Download PDF »
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, June 7, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, May 31, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, May 24, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, May 24, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, May 17, 2019 Download PDF »
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, May 3, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, April 26, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, April 19, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, April 12, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, March 8, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, March 1, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, February 15, 2019 Download PDF »
Friday, February 8, 2019 Download PDF »

Pages