Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Saturday, 4th January 2020

When: Sat, 04/01/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 04/01/2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am
When: Sat, 04/01/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
When: Sat, 04/01/2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Monday, 6th January 2020

When: Mon, 06/01/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

When: Tue, 07/01/2020 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
When: Tue, 07/01/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 9th January 2020

When: Thu, 09/01/2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Monday, 13th January 2020

When: Mon, 13/01/2020 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm

Thursday, 16th January 2020

When: Thu, 16/01/2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Pages