Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Monday, 9th December 2019

When: Mon, 09/12/2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
When: Mon, 09/12/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:15pm

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

When: Wed, 11/12/2019 - 10:00am to 11:15am
When: Wed, 11/12/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 12th December 2019

When: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Friday, 13th December 2019

When: Fri, 13/12/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Saturday, 14th December 2019

When: Sat, 14/12/2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Monday, 16th December 2019

When: Mon, 16/12/2019 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Thursday, 19th December 2019

When: Thu, 19/12/2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Friday, 20th December 2019

When: Fri, 20/12/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Pages