Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Saturday, 30th November 2019

When: Sat, 30/11/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Monday, 2nd December 2019

When: Mon, 02/12/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Mon, 02/12/2019 - 1:45pm to 3:45pm

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

When: Tue, 03/12/2019 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
When: Tue, 03/12/2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

When: Wed, 04/12/2019 - 10:00am to 11:15am
When: Wed, 04/12/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
When: Wed, 04/12/2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Friday, 6th December 2019

When: Fri, 06/12/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Monday, 9th December 2019

When: Mon, 09/12/2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages