Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

When: Tue, 11/12/2018 - 7:15pm to 8:15pm

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

When: Wed, 12/12/2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
When: Wed, 12/12/2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 13th December 2018

When: Thu, 13/12/2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
When: Thu, 13/12/2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, 14th December 2018

When: Fri, 14/12/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
When: Fri, 14/12/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
When: Fri, 14/12/2018 - 5:00pm to 6:45pm

Saturday, 15th December 2018

When: Sat, 15/12/2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
When: Sat, 15/12/2018 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm

Pages