Upcoming Events

Upcoming events header

Here are details about future events.  To view those just for a specific group or activity, choose it from the list on the right.

 

Thursday, 20th August 2020

When: Thu, 20/08/2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 17th September 2020

When: Thu, 17/09/2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 28th September 2020

When: Mon, 28/09/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Tuesday, 6th October 2020

When: Tue, 06/10/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, 10th October 2020

When: Sat, 10/10/2020 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Thursday, 15th October 2020

When: Thu, 15/10/2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Monday, 26th October 2020

When: Mon, 26/10/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm
When: Mon, 26/10/2020 - 2:15pm to 3:45pm

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

When: Tue, 03/11/2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, 19th November 2020

When: Thu, 19/11/2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Pages