Weekly News Sheets

Weekly Bulletins list header

Here are St. Mary's weekly news sheets with informaion about the week's services and other news items.

Friday, July 3, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, June 19, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, June 12, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, May 29, 2015 Download PDF »
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, May 8, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 3, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, May 1, 2015 Download PDF »
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, April 17, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, April 10, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, April 3, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, March 27, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, March 13, 2015 Download PDF »
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, February 20, 2015 Download PDF »
Friday, February 13, 2015 Download PDF »

Pages