Weekly News Sheets

Weekly Bulletins list header

Here are St. Mary's weekly news sheets with informaion about the week's services and other news items.

Friday, February 23, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, February 16, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, February 9, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, February 2, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, January 26, 2018 Download PDF »
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, January 12, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, January 5, 2018 Download PDF »
Friday, December 15, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, November 24, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, November 17, 2017 Download PDF »
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, October 27, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, October 20, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, October 6, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, October 6, 2017 Download PDF »
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, September 15, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, September 8, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, August 25, 2017 Download PDF »

Pages