Weekly News Sheets

Weekly Bulletins list header

Here are St. Mary's weekly news sheets with informaion about the week's services and other news items.

Friday, November 24, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, November 17, 2017 Download PDF »
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, October 27, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, October 20, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, October 6, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, October 6, 2017 Download PDF »
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, September 15, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, September 8, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, August 25, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, July 28, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, June 23, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, June 16, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, June 9, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, June 2, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, May 12, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, May 5, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, April 28, 2017 Download PDF »
Friday, April 21, 2017 Download PDF »

Pages